2019 /2020 Lodge Leadership

The Lodge Officers elected by the youth membership of the Lodge. The Lodge Officers make up the Lodge Executive Committee (LEC). Each youth is advised by an adult adviser. The Lodge Adviser, associate Lodge Advisers, and Chapter Advisers are appointed by the Supreme Chief of the Fire (our Council Executive). 

Chapter Chiefs are elected by the youth members of their Chapter.

Committee Chairs are appointed by the Lodge Chief in consultation with his Lodge Officers.

The terms of service for all positions are for one year. If you are a youth interested in service the Lodge as a Officer, Chapter Chief, or Committee Chair, please contact the Lodge Chief. Any adult seeking to serve the youth of the Lodge in an advisory capacity should contact our Lodge Adviser.


Lodge Officers

Alexis Mollet

Lodge Chief

lodgechief@oaix.nnjbsa.org

Liam Nuamann

Vice Chief of Program

vcp@oaix.nnjbsa.org

Owen Kasmin

Vice Chief Unit Relations

vc-unitrelations@oaix.nnjbsa.org

Tyler Romaine

Vice Chief of Inductions

vc-inductions@oaix.nnjbsa.org

Tommy Gingerelli

Lodge Treasurer

lodgetreasurer@oaix.nnjbsa.org

Jason Delgado

Lodge Secretary

lodgesecretary@oaix.nnjbsa.org

 


Lodge Key Three

Alexis Mollet

Lodge Chief

lodgechief@oaix.nnjbsa.org

Steve Leonardi

Lodge Adviser

lodgeadviser@oaix.nnjbsa.org

Mike Wirth

Staff Adviser

michael.wirth@scouting.org

 


 

Supreme Chief of the Fire

Rebecca Fields

Council Executive

rebecca.fields@scouting.org


Chapter Chiefs and Advisers

Ramapo Valley Chapter

 

Will Ryan

RV Chapter Co-Chief

chief-ramapovalley@oaix.nnjbsa.org

Jimmy Kelly

RV Chapter Co-Chief

chief-ramapovalley@oaix.nnjbsa.org

 

Steve Prihoda

RV Chapter Adviser

adviser-ramapovalley@oaix.nnjbsa.org

Justin Hering

RV Chapter Assoc. Adviser

assoc-adviser-ramapovalley@oaix.nnjbsa.org

Lenape Trail Chapter

 

Max Sayre

LT Chapter Co-Chief

chief-lenapetrail@oaix.nnjbsa.org

Dan Goldsmith

LT Chapter Co-Chief

chief-lenapetrail@oaix.nnjbsa.org

 

Steve Brown

LT Chapter Adviser

adviser-lenapetrail@oaix.nnjbsa.org

Three Rivers Chapter

 

Leo Parker

TR Chapter Co-Chief

chief-threerivers@oaix.nnjbsa.org

AJ Rosenburger

TR Chapter Co-Chief

chief-threerivers@oaix.nnjbsa.org

 

Kevin Dolce

TR Chapter Adviser

adviser-threerivers@oaix.nnjbsa.org


Committee Chairs and Advisers

Ceremonies Team

   

TBD

Ceremonies Team Chief

chair-ceremonies@oaix.nnjbsa.org

 

 

Matt Dalzell

Ceremonies Adviser

adviser-ceremonies@oaix.nnjbsa.org

Dance Team

   

Jake McGowan

Dance Team Chair

chair-danceteam@oaix.nnjbsa.org

 

 

Jose Jerez

Dance Team Adviser

adviser-danceteam@oaix.nnjbsa.org

Brotherhood Chair

   

TBD

Brotherhood Chair

chair-brotherhood@oaix.nnjbsa.org

 

 

Vacant

Brotherhood Adviser

adviser-brotherhood@oaix.nnjbsa.org

Service Chair

   

TBD

Service Chair

chair-service@oaix.nnjbsa.org

 

 

John Brain

Service Adviser

adviser-service@oaix.nnjbsa.org

Elangomat Chair

   

TBD

Elangomat Chair

chair-elangomat@oaix.nnjbsa.org

 

 

Leon Wiser

Elangomat Adviser

adviser-elangomat@oaix.nnjbsa.org

Banquet Committee

 

TBD

Banquet Chair

banquet-chair@oaix.nnjbsa.org

TBD

Vice Chief of Program

vcp@oaix.nnjbsa.org

 

John Brain

Service Adviser

adviser-service@oaix.nnjbsa.org

Conclave Chair

   

Vacant

Conclave Chair

conclave@oaix.nnjbsa.org

 

 

Vacant

Conclave Adviser

adviser-conclave@oaix.nnjbsa.org

 

Social Media Chair

   

Vacant

Social Media Chair

media@oaix.nnjbsa.org

 

 

Vacant

Social Media Adviser

adviser-media@oaix.nnjbsa.org

 

 

Scout Shop
Phone: 201.651.9743

Scout Shop Hours:
9am - 6pm (Mon., Tues., Wed., Thurs.)
9am - 5pm (Fri.)
9am - 2pm (Sat.)
Closed Sundays
25 Ramapo Valley Rd., Oakland N.J. 07436 | 201-677-1000  | 
SUMMER HOURS: MON - THURS 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM | FRI 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM